• August 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

  • Categories

Today I hit 10,226 views to my blog!

I don’t know whether that is considered a lot or not … but given that I started from absolutely nothing except my first post on January 25, 2009 I am quite pleased!   In fact, quite shocked!   My first post has been the all time most viewed.

My top 4 posts are:

1591 views
Junior’s Cheesecake Cookbook + Red Velvet Cake recipe + My New KitchenAid Mixer = Red Velvet Cheesecake!

1040 views
You Want Pies With That?: Frozen Key Lime Pie on-a-stick, dipped in Chocolate

 728 views
Outdoor Grilling:  Rib Eye Steaks

528 views
Taste & Create:  Biryani – From India to Kansas, USA

4 Responses

  1. WOW, that’s a TON of views. I think the most I’ve gotten is half or less than that! Then again, can’t blame the viewers, as you turn out such wonderful, yummy fare..and beautiful photos! Congrats!!

  2. Congrats!

    And there’s an award for you at my blog…do pick it up.

  3. Congratulations! That is a lot of traffic!

  4. Cool, congrats! What tracker do you use?

Leave a Reply

